Our Members

Leadership Team

Chair Carl Fuqua, Fuqua Insurance Agency
Vice Chair Mike Goldstein, Capital City Pedicabs
Secretary Rikki Nunnes, Harvest Print and Marketing Solutions
Treasurer Tina Darnell, Synovus Bank
Leads Advisory Council Laura Kalinoski, Southwood Art of Living

Cade & Associates Advertising, Inc.

Zach Pelham

1645 Metropolitan Blvd.
Tallahassee, FL 32308

850–385–0300

zpelham@cade1.com

www.cade1.com

Advertising & Marketing

Capital City Pedicabs

Mike Goldstein

113 S Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301

850–296–2786

mike@capitalcitypedicabs.com

www.capitalcitypedicabs.com

Transportation

CareerSource Capital Region

Reenee Williams

2639 North Monroe Street Building C Suite 100
Tallahassee, FL 32303

(850) 414-6085

www.careersourcecapitalregion.com

HR Recruitment

Comcast Business

Chris Giglio

business.comcast.com/local/florida/tallahassee

Business Communications

Copyfax

Shawn Freeman

3135 Eliza Road
Tallahassee, FL 32308

(850) 671-6663

katheryne@copyfax2000.com

copyfax2000.com

Business Equipment

eGroup Tech

Ken Baker

2441 Monticello Drive, Suite 600
Tallahassee, FL 32303

850–894–6400

kbaker@egrouptech.com

www.egrouptech.com

IT & Technology

First Florida Investment Services

Claudia Sachs, CFP®

2521 S. Blair Stone Road
Tallahassee, FL 32301

850–414–7290

claudia.sachs@lpl.com

www.firstfloridainvestmentservices.com/new/firstfloridacreditunion/

LPL Financial Planner

Four Points by Sheraton

Tamara Boyd

316 W. Tennessee Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301

850–422–4202

tamara.boyd@fourpointstallahasseedowntown.com

www.fourpoints.com/tallahassee

Hotel

Fuqua Insurance Agency

Carl Fuqua

1836 Hermitage Blvd. Suite #100
Tallahassee, FL 32308

850–386–2300

carl.fuqua@fuquainsuranceagency.com

www.fuquainsuranceagency.com

Insurance

Harvest Print & Marketing Solutions

Rikki Nunnes

1613 Capital Circle NE
Tallahassee, FL 32308

(850) 681-2488

RikkiNunnes@harvest-press.com

harvest-press.com

Printing

Integrated Musculoskeletal Care

Steve McClellan, MS

2615 Centennial Blvd. Suite 101
Tallahassee, FL 32308

(850) 656-3083

steve.mcclellan@imcpt.com

imcpt.com

Physical Therapy

James Moore

Daniel J. Roccanti

2477 Tim Gamble Pl #200
Tallahassee, FL 32308

(850) 386-6184

https://www.jmco.com/

KW Commercial

Ron Goldstein

1520 Killearn Center Blvd.
Tallahassee, FL 32309

(850) 201-4663

http://roncommercial.yourkwagent.com/

Real Estate

On the Rocks Bartending

Katheryne Veldhouse

227 E. Palmer Ave.
Tallahassee, FL 32301

(850) 251-4147

katheryne@ontherocksbartending.net

ontherocksbartending.net

Hospitality

Orkin Pest Control

Trent Mathers

5350 Capital Circle NW
Tallahassee, FL 32303

850–575–9178

trent@orkinsolutions.com

www.orkin.com/locations/florida-fl/tallahassee

Pest Control

Servpro

Bart MacFarlane

1406 Capital Circle NE #5
Tallahassee, FL 32308

850–878–8885

servpro1994@comcast.net

www.servprotallahassee.com

MRSR296

Commercial & Residential Cleaning

Southwood - Art of Living

Laura Kalinoski

3196 Merchants Row Blvd. Suite 130
Tallahassee, FL 32311

(850) 656-8750

lkalinoski@ccmcnet.com

mysouthwood.org

Residential Living

Spectra

Brittany Coles

505 West Pensacola Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301

(850) 645-0746

Brittany.Coles@SpectraXP.com

spectraxp.com

Event Management

Stealth Courier LLC

John Ellison

2591 Centerville Rd
Tallahassee, FL 32308

(850) 294-5632

https://www.stealthcouriers.com/

Delivery

Synovus Bank

Tina Darnell, CTP

3471 Thomasville Road
Tallahassee, FL 32309

850–205–5175

tinadarnell@talstatebank.com

www.synovus.com/local/tallahassee-fl/

NMLS ID 711187

Commercial Banking